Last reviewed October 2026 · How we research · Sellers and scores on the NEW STATE Mobile page.
What the Terms Say
As flagged in the badge: no Krafton terms clause naming NC top-ups or account sales was verified in the material checked for this guide, and none is quoted. The documented facts are the vendors’ own product descriptions, fetched for this guide, and they frame a top-up market: NC is credited to the buyer’s own account, never traded between players.
SEAGM’s page is explicit about its shape: “Top up New State Mobile NC instantly. Official New State Mobile NC direct top up.” Its steps ask for a denomination and an Account ID — nothing else. A seller whose NEW STATE flow asks for more than an ID is describing a different product from the verified one.
The Official Routes
NC is sold in game, and the top-up stores are the outside route to the same balance. SEAGM’s ladder ran $0.89 to $90.99 at our check, backed by roughly 4,000 reviews at a 4.99 average — the deepest record in this market. SEAGM’s help centre also documents a separate NC redeem-code product; it is the same vendor in a second shape, and this guide wires the by-ID top-up that was fetched and verified. IGGM’s direct shop shelves packs from 300 NC up to 30,000 NC plus 5,000 bonus NC, at $1.01 to $89.97 and InStock at our check, describing its product as delivered to your account instantly — while stating no delivery field, a gap its wire and this guide both preserve rather than fill.
What Can Go Wrong
- The wrong game is the standing accident. PUBG Mobile’s UC and NEW STATE Mobile’s NC are one search apart, and SEAGM’s own NEW STATE product lives under a legacy “pubg-new-state” product name. A top-up credited to the wrong game cannot be moved. Read the product’s game name, not its URL.
- Wrong Account ID is unrecoverable. ID top-ups credit the account named in the order. SEAGM’s flow takes the Account ID shown in Settings in game; a transposed digit sends NC to a stranger’s account.
- IGGM’s delivery field is unstated. The fetched page shows packs, prices and stock, and no delivery method. Check what its checkout asks for before paying; do not assume it matches SEAGM’s Account ID flow, and refuse if the ask becomes a password.
- Accounts and boosting are not the verified market here. No NEW STATE account shelf or boosting service was verified at our check. An offer found elsewhere carries unverified-shelf risk with no reviewed category behind it.
Red Flags to Avoid
- Any NC top-up that asks for your password or login codes — the verified flow needs an Account ID only.
- A listing that names PUBG Mobile, UC or “PUBG” generally when you are buying for NEW STATE Mobile.
- “NC transferred from my account to yours” — NC reaches an account by topping that account up.
- Prices far below SEAGM’s $0.89 to $90.99 ladder with no explanation.
- Deals moved off the storefront into chat and paid outside any order system.
Buying Checklist
- Fix the game first: the product must name NEW STATE Mobile. NC does nothing in PUBG Mobile, and UC does nothing here.
- Benchmark against SEAGM’s ladder ($0.89 to $90.99, roughly 4,000 reviews at 4.99) and IGGM’s packs (300 NC to 30,000 plus 5,000 bonus, $1.01 to $89.97).
- Copy your Account ID from Settings in game and check it digit by digit before paying.
- On IGGM, read the checkout’s delivery field before payment — the product page does not state one.
- Keep payment inside the store’s checkout and keep the order records.
The Safe Alternatives
The in-game store is the zero-risk route to the same NC, and the game’s progression needs no NC at all — level and tier are earned per match, as our leveling guide sets out, and our NC guide prices the ladders against each other. If you do buy outside, SEAGM’s Account ID flow is the well-formed shape: your NC, on your account, with no login ever leaving your hands. See the NEW STATE Mobile page for the reviewed vendors.
Frequently Asked Questions
How is NEW STATE Mobile NC delivered?
By Account ID on the verified SEAGM flow: select a denomination, enter your NEW STATE Mobile Account ID (shown in Settings in game), pay, and the NC is credited shortly after. No password is involved. IGGM’s product page does not state its delivery field, so check its checkout before paying.
How much does NEW STATE Mobile NC cost?
SEAGM’s official direct top-up ran $0.89 to $90.99 at our October 2026 check, with roughly 4,000 reviews at a 4.99 average. IGGM’s packs run from 300 NC up to 30,000 NC plus 5,000 bonus, at $1.01 to $89.97, InStock.
Is NEW STATE Mobile the same game as PUBG Mobile?
No. NEW STATE Mobile is Krafton’s separate battle royale; PUBG Mobile is a different game with its own page, and its currency is UC. NC and UC do not cross between the games — note that SEAGM’s own NEW STATE product lives under a legacy “pubg-new-state” name, so read the product’s game name, not its URL.
Does SEAGM also sell a NEW STATE redeem code?
Its help centre documents a separate NC redeem-code product, but the product page fetched and verified for this guide is the by-Account-ID direct top-up. One vendor, one wired route — the code product is not counted as a second wire.
Sources
- SEAGM: NEW STATE Mobile NC (official direct top-up by Account ID; $0.89 to $90.99; roughly 4,000 reviews at 4.99; Account ID shown in Settings in game) (read Oct 20, 2026)
- IGGM: NEW STATE Mobile NC top-up (packs 300 NC to 30,000 NC plus 5,000 bonus; $1.01 to $89.97; InStock; delivery field not stated on the fetched page) (read Oct 20, 2026)