Markets covered
Top-rated vendor
Publisher rules
MMODude's top pick for Warface — trusted by our readers for fast delivery and reliable support.
MMODude may earn a commission if you make a purchase through this link.
Know Before You Buy
Trading rules, season dates and the latest patch for Warface, from the publisher’s own statements.
Area 51 Event
- The Astrum-published Warface’s “Update [October 7]” (October 7, 2026) brought the Area 51 event — an Alien weapon series and four Golden Weapons on the event Showcase, with the Corruption asymmetric PvP mode in its companion post — and the new Dentler DR21 bolt-action sniper rifle; Agent Vrubel (Engineer) was shown as coming later. Astrum publishes no version number; the dated post is the anchor, read via the official-news mirror.
- The same update buffed the SPAS-12 to top tier, tweaked the CSV-9’s damage falloff and fire rate, and extended new matchmaking to all PvP modes except Ranked. The autumn “Source Code” season had opened September 2, 2026, and Brazilian and French test servers were announced October 16.
- “Update [September 16]” preceded it, fixing Special Operation and mission victories not counting and adding the Overpass map to Ranked Matches. Identity warning: none of this is Warface: Clutch — the MY.GAMES Steam version sunset in 2026 (purchases off February 26; PC servers retired May 27) and must never be anchored as live.
The only wired market is boosting (FunPay’s lot, fetched live), and dated content is what it sells progress through: the prestige ladder runs to 1000, and event windows like Area 51 are when progress is bought. There is no currency market to move — Kredits are account-bound, and PlayerAuctions’ accounts shelf read empty at the only available crawl.
Patch notes & sources
The latest update that matters if you are buying. Checked October 20, 2026.
Warface Boosting Services
1 VENDORFunPay is the one verified wire: its Warface achievements-boosting lot page was fetched live in our check, and its copy describes the current seasons and prestige ranks up to 1000 — a live shelf on the live (Astrum) game, selling progress through the rank and prestige ladder. One delivery caution, stated honestly: the lot page does not state its delivery method. Boosting in this market is normally piloted — the booster plays on your account — so treat this as LOGIN delivery unless the seller confirms a different method in the order chat, and change your password after any piloted work completes.
Vendor tiers: Legendary 4.7+ Epic 4.4–4.6 Rare 4.0–4.3 Common 3.5–3.9 Poor <3.5 How tiers work
Latest Warface News
All MMO news →Frequently Asked Questions
Is Warface still live in 2026?
One of them is. The Astrum-published worldwide Warface is live, running seasons (the autumn “Source Code” season opened September 2, 2026) and prestige ranks to 1000. Warface: Clutch, the MY.GAMES Steam version, is not: purchases were disabled February 26, 2026 and its PC servers retired May 27, 2026. Check which game any listing names.
Why is there only one Warface seller listed?
Because only one market verified. FunPay’s boosting lot was fetched live with current-season copy. PlayerAuctions’ accounts category exists but read “No Offers” at the only available crawl, and Kredits are account-bound, so there is no currency shelf to rank. The page presents the market at its verified size rather than padding it.
Is Warface boosting login delivery?
Probably, and unconfirmed — stated that way deliberately. FunPay’s lot page does not state a delivery method; boosting in this market is normally piloted, meaning the booster plays on your account. Confirm the method in the order chat before paying, and change your password after any piloted work.
Can you buy Warface Kredits from a seller?
No verified route exists. Kredits and Crowns are account-bound balances on your own account; no standing vendor’s Kredits product for the Astrum game could be verified in our check. The official route is the game’s own store.
Is it safe to buy Warface Kredits from these sites?
This page lists one reviewed seller for Warface, FunPay, scored 3.6/5 in its MMODude review of delivery speed, customer support, pricing and trust. FunPay scores under 4.0 and carries a Caution label, so read its review before ordering. Start with a small first order and pay through the seller’s own checkout.
What's the difference between currency sellers, account sellers and boosting services?
This page lists 1 boosting service. Currency sellers deliver in-game currency directly to your account. Account sellers sell established or geared Warface accounts. Boosting services have a player carry you through content on your own account.
How often are these rankings updated?
Rankings follow the MMODude score on each seller’s review and are re-sorted whenever a score changes. The review behind this page was last checked on October 13, 2026. The Patch Watch card above tracks the latest Warface update (Update [October 7], Area 51 Event, released Oct 7, 2026) and is re-checked on a schedule.
Diablo IV
Path of Exile
Final Fantasy XIV
Lost Ark
Old School RuneScape